Our organisation

Our Presidency

The President of Ceemet is elected from among the Presidents of the member organisations of Ceemet for a two-year term. Once elected, a mandate can be extended for a further two-year term.

The President is assisted in their duties by a maximum of two Vice-Presidents.

Rainer Ludwig
Diego Andreis
Nancy Pallares
Hubert Mongon

Chair of the board of directors

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body that organises the work of the association. Each Ceemet member federation is represented on the Board, either directly or via a regional representation. The Board takes care of the financial matters of the association and directs the work of the secretariat.

The Board is headed by its Chair, who is elected for a three-year term by the General Assembly. The decisions of the Board are subject to the approval of the General Assembly.

Our Director General

In 2020, Delphine Rudelli was appointed as Director General of Ceemet. 
After graduating in law and political science, Delphine began her career in UIMM, the French member of Ceemet, where she advised companies in foreign labour law and European social legislation.

In 1999, she joined Ceemet as a social affairs advisor.  After nearly eight years in Brussels, Delphine Rudelli returned to Paris as the Head of UIMM’s European affairs department where she would eventually become the Director of the European and International affairs Department.  

Delphine Rudelli

Director General

Our team

John Harkin

Director of Policy

Isabel Sobrino Mate

Senior Policy Advisor

Krystyna Bakhtina

Legal Advisor

Pauline Dubois-Graffin

Communication Advisor

Maria Motuzova

Office Manager

More info ?

Contact us